Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Belmont II Community Development District

9428 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578
Ph. 813-533-2950
Fx. 813-533-2922

Email: dbwallace@rizzetta.com
Website: www.belmont2cdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Clement Hill

Assistant Secretary 

cehill44@gmail.com

Lori Campagna

Assistant Secretary 

lori.campagna@lennar.com

Laura Coffey

Vice Chairman

Laura.Coffey@Lennar.com

Graydon Miars 

Assistant Secretary 

gmiars@GreenPointeLLC.Com

Kelly Evans

Chairman

Kelly.evans@lennar.com

District Services

Debby Wallace, District Manager

Agency's Custodian of Public Records

dbwallace@rizzetta.com

Primary Contact

Rizzetta & Company, Inc.
9428 Camden Field Parkway
Riverview, FL 33578

Ph. 813-533-2950
Fx. 813-533-2922

Lindsay Whelan

District Counsel

Tim Plate, P.E.

District Engineer

HOA

Shawndel Kaiser

Community Manager

skaiser@homeriver.com

HomeRiver Group
12906 Tampa Oaks Blvd. #100
Tampa, FL 33637
Ph. 813-600-5090

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.